Washington Court House, Ohio · 38.3 miles from Columbus

The Greens Golf Course

Public membership4.4(56) · Google

Small public nine-hole course with current, inexpensive 2026 annual memberships and a relaxed local-club feel.

The Greens Golf Course is a public membership in Washington Court House, Ohio, 38.3 straight-line miles from downtown Columbus. Published price: $725/year (Single age 18-25). Accepting inquiries. Sources checked Sep 8, 2026.

A tee shot at The Greens Golf Course
Photo: The Greens Golf Course

Membership

Membership details

Accepting inquiries

The official 2026 page tells prospective members to call the pro shop and does not state a wait list.

Published membership options

  • Single age 18-25: $725/year
  • Single age 26-59: $900/year
  • Senior: $900/year
  • Junior: $250/year
  • Senior Couple: $1,200/year
  • Family: $1,200/year
  • Non-Fayette County Resident: $550/year for residents 45+ miles away
  • Corporate: call for pricing

The club

Facilities

  • 9-hole golf
  • walking
  • cart access
  • clubhouse food
  • family-oriented play

The lowest non-county rate applies only to people living at least 45 miles from Washington Court House, so a Columbus resident may not qualify. The current official page exposes phone contact but no email; an email on an older booking-provider page is intentionally omitted.

Questions

Common questions

How much is the initiation fee at The Greens Golf Course?
The Greens Golf Course has not published an initiation fee. Ask the club for its current fee schedule.
What are the dues at The Greens Golf Course?
The Greens Golf Course has not published its dues. Contact the club for its current membership package.
Is The Greens Golf Course a private club?
The Greens Golf Course is listed as a public membership in Washington Court House, Ohio, about 38.3 straight-line miles from downtown Columbus.
Does The Greens Golf Course have a waitlist?
Accepting inquiries. The official 2026 page tells prospective members to call the pro shop and does not state a wait list.

Sources

Sources and check dates

Google rating checked Sep 9, 2026. View current Google reviews.

  1. 2026 memberships and course contact ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026
  2. U.S. Census address match ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026

A check date records when the linked page was reviewed. It is not a confirmation from the club that every price remains current.

Nearby

Nearby clubs

Compare membership costs at all 55 clubs