Westerville, Ohio · 10.8 miles from Columbus

The Golf Club at Little Turtle

Private club4.4(206) · Google

Private Pete Dye club with golf, pool, fitness, pickleball, indoor practice, dining, and social membership options.

The Golf Club at Little Turtle is a private club in Westerville, Ohio, 10.8 straight-line miles from downtown Columbus. The Young Executive Golf single membership (under 43) package lists a $8,000 initiation fee and $485 a month in dues for 2026. Status unknown. Sources checked Sep 9, 2026.

A golfer on the course at The Golf Club at Little Turtle
Photo: The Golf Club at Little Turtle

Membership

Membership details

Status unknown

The club supplied current rates and invited prospective members to an open house or tour, but did not state current category capacity or wait-list timing.

All Golf and Social categories except Student require a $145 monthly or $2,000 yearly food-and-beverage minimum. Golf also requires a $395 annual practice-facility fee. Ohio sales tax applies. Per-play golf carts are $20 for 9 holes or $32 for 18; rented pull carts are $10/$14, and a personal pull cart costs $7/$10. Guest fees are $115 or $85 for family guests, including cart; only one guest per member is allowed before noon on weekends.

Published membership options

  • Executive Golf (ages 43–64): $13,000 initiation; $575 single or $685 family per month
  • Young Executive Golf (under 43): $8,000 initiation; $485 single or $595 family per month
  • Senior Golf (65+): $6,500 initiation; $475 single or $585 family per month
  • Legacy Golf (ages 24–35, children of existing Golf members): $4,500 initiation; $435 per month
  • Weekday Golf: $5,500 initiation; $435 per month; golf Tuesday–Thursday and Friday before noon
  • Corporate Golf: $17,500 initiation; $1,495 per month for three employee designees
  • Student Golf (ages 13–18): $2,000 per year; no food-and-beverage minimum
  • Social Single: $1,000 initiation; $225 per month
  • Social Family: $1,500 initiation; $310 per month
  • Optional annual prepaid golf cart: $1,775 single; $2,275 family; $3,000 corporate
  • Annual GHIN: $45 per account
  • Optional annual prepaid personal pull cart: $400 per account
  • Optional annual Social practice facility: $295
  • Optional annual locker: $150 per account
  • Optional annual Gold Package: $495 for practice facility, bag storage and locker rental

From the club

1 PDF

2026 Membership Packet

2026 · 11 pages

Open PDF

The club

Facilities

  • 18-hole golf
  • short-game area
  • indoor practice facility and simulator
  • fitness
  • pool
  • pickleball
  • dining
  • social events

Social initiation fees are credited toward Golf initiation when a member upgrades within the first two years.

Questions

Common questions

How much is the initiation fee at The Golf Club at Little Turtle?
$8,000 for the Young Executive Golf single membership (under 43) package (2026), according to the club's published information. Other categories may differ.
What are the monthly dues at The Golf Club at Little Turtle?
$485 per month for the Young Executive Golf single membership (under 43) package (2026). Taxes, minimums, and assessments may apply.
What does the first year at The Golf Club at Little Turtle cost?
About $13,820: the initiation fee plus twelve months of dues for the package shown. It excludes taxes, food minimums, and other charges.
Is The Golf Club at Little Turtle a private club?
The Golf Club at Little Turtle is listed as a private club in Westerville, Ohio, about 10.8 straight-line miles from downtown Columbus.
Does The Golf Club at Little Turtle have a waitlist?
Status unknown. The club supplied current rates and invited prospective members to an open house or tour, but did not state current category capacity or wait-list timing.
Where can I read The Golf Club at Little Turtle's membership documents?
One public document is linked on this page, with the date each was checked.

Sources

Sources and check dates

Club response received Sep 9, 2026. Rates effective Mar 1, 2026. The club supplied current category pricing and invited prospective members to an open house or private tour; it did not state waitlist timing.

Google rating checked Sep 9, 2026. View current Google reviews.

  1. About and Team ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026
  2. Social Membership ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026
  3. Official member site footer ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026
  4. U.S. Census address match ↗Checked Sep 8, 2026
  5. 2026 Membership Packet ↗Checked Sep 9, 2026

A check date records when the linked page was reviewed. It is not a confirmation from the club that every price remains current.

Nearby

Nearby clubs

Compare membership costs at all 55 clubs